What is salmanilla?

Salmonella is a bacteria that’s the most frequently reported cause of food-related illness in the United States. You can’t see, smell, or taste it. It can cause an upset stomach, diarrhea, fever, pain & cramping in the belly. Most people get better on their own at home within 4 to 7 days. Per WebMD