Tell me about dogman lord of the fleas?

Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas is the fifth book in the Dog Man series by Dav Pilkey. Dog Man is called into action—and this time he isn't alone. With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, our heroes must save the day by joining forces with an unlikely ally: Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat.