How big is a personal pan pizza?

at most pizza restaurants a personal pan pizza is also called a small pizza and is 6 inches in diameter. They are typically cut in 4 pieces instead of 8. a medium pizza is twice as large at 12 inches in diameter, and a large is 14 inches.