How long do you bake two large baking potatoes?

Preheat oven to 375°. Pierce potatoes all over with a fork. Rub with oil and season generously with salt and pepper, then place on a baking sheet. Bake until potatoes are easily pierced with a fork, 1 hour to 1 hour 30 minutes.