What's the zip code for the pentagon?

It seems a primary zip code for the pentagon is 20310. However, according to the Department of Defense, the Pentagon has 6 ZIP codes: Secretary of Defense - 20301, Joint Chiefs of Staff - 20318, U.S. Army - 20310, U.S. Air Force - 20330, U.S. Navy - 20350, U.S. Marine Corps - 20380.