At what temperature do you bake squash?

Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Place squash, cut sides down, in a 9x13 baking dish. Pour water into dish around squash halves. Bake in the preheated oven until tender and easily pierced with a fork, about 1 a half hours.