Who is hawk frost?

Hawkfrost is a dark brown tabby tom with a snow-white underbelly and ice-blue eyes. In the Warrior's series, Hawkfrost is the son of Tigerstar and Sasha. He is best known for meeting with Tigerstar and Brambleclaw in dreams and trying to murder Firestar.