What famous person was born on march fourth?

Many famous people were born on March 4th, such as, Catherine O'Hara, Chaz Bono, Angela White, Patricia Heaton, and Steven Weber.

---

Familiar names with March 4 birthdays include Henry the Navigator, William Payne, Gloria Gaither, Catherine O'Hara, Patricia Heaton, Will Keen, Ivy Queen, Linus of Hollywood, Crowbar, Adam Deacon, Drew Houston, Mike Krieger, Margo Harshman, Andrea Bowen, Bobbi Kristina Brown, and Jacob Hopkins.