Where is john delorean now?

DeLorean died at Overlook Hospital in Summit, New Jersey, from a stroke, on March 19, 2005, at the age of 80. His ashes are interred at the White Chapel Cemetery, in Troy, Michigan. His tombstone shows a depiction of his DeLorean sports car with the gull-wing doors open.