Can turtles eat apples?

Yes they also like Shredded carrots, squash, and zucchini

---

Yes, shredded apples and melons, as well as chopped berries are great fruits for turtles to eat. Shredded carrots, squash, and zucchini are also good for turtles. You can also go with edible aquatic vegetation such as water lettuce, water hyacinth, and duckweed.