What can you tell me about brittany greiner?

Brittney Griner was freed in a prisoner swap in exchange for Russian arms dealer Viktor Bout, the New York Times reports. A two-time Olympic gold-medalist who plays for the Phoenix Mercury in the WNBA and for Russia's UMMC Ekaterinburg during the off-season, was arrested on drug charges in February.