What is a ricky practitioner?

Did you mean 'Reiki'? If so, Reiki is a form of alternative therapy commonly referred to as energy healing. It emerged in Japan in the late eighteen hundreds and is said to involve the transfer of universal energy from the practitioner’s palms to their patient.