What is the logo of abercrombie and fitch?

The logo of Abercrombie and Fitch, is the silhouette of a large bull moose, the brand's mascot.

---

The logo of Abercrombie and Fitch is the moose. It reflects the company's history because, when founded, the company concentrated on hunting and camping goods.