What's a fellow buncher?

A feller buncher is a type of harvester used in logging. It is a motorized vehicle with an attachment that can rapidly gather and cut a tree before felling it. Feller is a traditional name for someone who cuts down trees, and bunching is the skidding and assembly of two or more trees.