Name countries that speak spanish?

Spain, Mexico, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panamá, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Bolivia, Perú, Paraguay, Uruguay, Chile, Argentina,