Tell me a jojo siwa book?

Some JoJo Siwa books are JoJo & BowBow Take the Stage, JoJo's Guide to the Sweet Life: #PeaceOutHaterz, Candy Kisses, The Posh Puppy Pageant and the Be You Activity Book