Does diana ross have a perfume line?

Diana Ross Will has only one perfume out, her First Perfume, Diamond Diana, on HSN. Just in time for the holidays. ... "Modern, with a gender-free spirit, the fragrance is alluringly memorable creating a new story each time it is worn," HSN said in a statement, per The Cut.