Do you know charmander in pokemon?

Charmander is in the Pokémon Red & Blue sequels, later in various spinoff titles & various movies, animated & printed adaptations of the franchise. The end of a Charmander's tail is alight with a flame which size denotes physical health & emotions of the individual. It is known as the Lizard Pokemon