Which five tv series are movies are set in minnesota?

Ascension (2014) Beyond the Prairie: The True Story of Laura Ingalls Wilder (2000, 2002) The Big C (2010-2013) Big Time Rush (2009-2013) Coach (1989-1997) Fargo (2014-present) Fillmore! ( 2002-2004) Get a Life (1990-1992)