Who is minnie toon?

Minnie's Bow-Toons is an American animated children's television series that ran from 2011 to 2016 on Disney Junior. ... The series is based on the episode, Minnie's Bow-tique, where Minnie opens her boutique filled with a variety of bows and bow-ties.