Is rise of the guardians of disney movie?

Rise of the Guardians is a 2012 American 3D computer-animated action fantasy film based on and serving as a continuation of William Joyce's The Guardians of Childhood book series and The Man in the Moon short film by Joyce and Reel FX Creative Studios. DreamWorks Animation Directed by: Peter Ramsey