Who could be naruto?

Did you mean What characters could beat Naruto? Sasuke (they are literally half and half) Kaguya. ( Alone, he don't stand a chance. ... Momoshiki. ( ... Sosp Madara. ( ... Indra (might win, might not) Ashura (same as Indra) 8 gates Hai or Rock Lee. Hagoromo sage of 6 paths in his prime.