What is a shakespearean insult?

Shakespearean insults are taken from Shakespeare's plays. Some of the most memorable ones are: "Thou crusty batch of nature," "The tartness of his face sours ripe grapes," "I desire that we be better strangers," and “Thou art a boil, a plague sore, an embossed carbuncle in my corrupted blood.”