What is hurricane catherine?

Catherine does not appear to be on the list of Hurricane names. The name Katherine has been used for two tropical cyclones in the Eastern Pacific Ocean: Tropical Storm Jennifer-Katherine (1963) Hurricane Katherine (1973)