Who is viggo grimm born?

Viggo Grimborn was the leader of the Dragon Hunters who wanted to use the Dragon Eye in order to hunt, capture & sell dragons for profit. He was later redeemed and learned to respect dragons as equals. He was a primary antagonist turned into a minor protagonist in Dragons: Race to the Edge