Who is lyla zeedo?

Lyle Alzado played 15 seasons in the NFL as defensive end for the Denver Broncos, Cleveland Browns, and the Los Angeles Raiders with whom he won a championship in Super Bowl XVIII. After retiring from football he was an actor, and until his death, an activist against the use of steroids.