What's what's a bathroom?

In modern times a bathroom is a designated room in a house or similar dwelling for bathing or showering, also in modern homes or similar dwellings this room contains a sink or wash basin,and or toilet. In earlier times a Bathroom would only have a bathing tub or pool

---

Also referred to as a washroom or restroom. A place where one uses the toilet for obvious reasons