What is the flower for july?

The July birth flowers are the larkspur and water lily. Larkspurs come in a wide range of vibrant colors including indigo, purple and pink. Pink larkspurs symbolize fickleness, while white ones symbolize happiness. Generally, larkspurs symbolize positivity and love.