Can you freeze spam?

Yes, you can freeze Spam for up to 6 months.

---

Yes, you can freeze Spam for up to 6 months. Remove the Spam from the can, then wrap it in the first layer of baking paper, followed by a layer of cling film, wrapped quite tightly to form a good seal. The wrapped Spam can then be frozen.