Has anyone won a million dollars on deal or no deal?

Yes. Jessica Robinson and Tomorrow Rodriguez both won one million dollar prizes on the show.

---

Only 2 contestants have won $1,000,000 on Deal or No Deal, Jessica Robinson and Tomorrow Rodriguez.