What's the maximum h. s. a. contribution for twenty twenty two?

Contributions to an HSA are limited each year. For 2023, you can contribute up to $3,850 if you have self-only coverage or up to $7,750 for family coverage. For 2022, the limits are $3,650 and $7,750, respectively.