What did albert finney playing?

Albert Finney played in a lot of roles. He starred in Big Fish and Scrooge and Annie. He was also in Erin Brockovitch, Murder on the Orient Express, Skyfall, Tom Jones, The Bourne Ultimatum, A Good Year, Wolfen, A Man of No Importance, and Charlie Bubbles.