What's the longest song title in the world?

This is the longest song title: “I'm A Cranky Old Yank In A Clanky Old Tank On The Streets Of Yokohama With My Honolulu Mama Doin' Those Beat-O Beat-O Flat On My Seat-O Hirohito Blues.” The song was written by Hoagy Carmichael in 1942.