Who is the highest i. q. ever?

The person with the highest IQ ever recorded is Ainan Celeste Cawley with an IQ score of 263. With a score of 198, Evangelos Katsioulis, MD, MSc, MA, PhD, has the highest tested IQ in the world, according to the World Genius Directory.