Who is dominic fishback?

Dominique Fishback (born March 22, 1991) is an American actress and playwright who is best known for having played Billie Rowan on Show Me a Hero, Darlene on The Deuce, and Deborah Johnson in Judas and the Black Messiah, the latter of which earned her a nomination for a BAFTA Award