Tell me a news about doctor dre?

Dr. Dre, along Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Mary J. Blige and Kendrick Lamar, will perform for the first time on stage together at the Pepsi Super Bowl Halftime Show on February 13, 2022, at the SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California.