How long was hannah anderson kidnapped for?

On August 3, 2013, 16-year-old Hannah Anderson was abducted after cheerleading practice in San Diego by 40-year-old James Dimaggio. She was rescued six days later in Morehead Lake in Valley County, Idaho.