What is the world record of the two by two rubik's cube?

There is no world record for the 2 by 2 rubik's cube. However, there are many people who have completed the puzzle in under 10 seconds.

---

The fastest time to solve a 2x2x2 rotating puzzle cube is 0.47 seconds, and was achieved by Wang Guanbo (China) in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia, on 26 November 2022.Nov 26, 2022