Who is ralph hollister?

Rafe Hollister is a farmer, former moonshiner and occasional vocal performer of Mayberry played by actor Jack Prince in three episodes of The Andy Griffith Show. He is married to Martha Hollister. He can be ill-tempered and stubborn, but has shown to have a soft Southern charm.