How much does it cost to go to the detroit zoo?

Detroit Zoo is cheaper based on day. Parking is $8 per vehicle. Adults are 13 to 19 each, and children and seniors are between 10 and 15 each. The Total Experience package includes a one-way ride on the train, one spin on the Carousel and two tickets for either the Simulator Ride or the 4-D Theater.