What's the name of the singer of saint vincent?

Annie Erin Clark, known professionally as St. Vincent, is an American musician, singer, actress, songwriter, and producer. She began her music career as a member of the Polyphonic Spree. She was also a member of Sufjan Stevens's touring band before forming her own band in 2006.