What does p. j. mask stand for?

Based on the book series “Les Pyjamasques” by Romuald, PJ Masks are superheroes for the little ones: by day, they go to school like all the other kids their age. By night, this brave band of heroes dons their magic pyjamas, and sets out to face fiendish villains to stop them messing with your day!