Where does john fogerty live?

John Fogerty lives in Berkeley, California.

---

Fogerty met Julie Kramer in 1986 while touring in Indianapolis, Indiana. They married on April 20, 1991 in Elkhart, Indiana and had two sons (Shane and Tyler) and a daughter (Kelsy). Kramer had a daughter, Lyndsay, from a previous marriage. As of 2020, they reside in Thousand Oaks, California.