Is pop smoke dead?

Yes, Rapper Pop Smoke was shot and killed during a home invasion robbery on February 19th, 2020.

---

On February 19, 2020, Bashar Barakah Jackson, famously known as Pop Smoke, was shot and killed at a Los Angeles home he was renting