Which city in the united states gets the most snow?

Rochester, New York recieves a yearly average of 100 inches of snowfall, more than any other U.S. city.

---

Rochester, New York gets more snow than any other city in the US. The city on average gets 100 inches of snow, or 8 feet of snow each year.