Who is kate spicer?

Kate Spicer is a lifestyle journalist who has written for the Sunday Times, The Times, the Daily Mail, the Evening Standard, Vogue,Red and Noble Rot magazines and The Pool, and has appeared on television in everything from Masterchef toNewsnight.