How long do you cook a bubba burger?

Once butter is sizzling, add frozen BUBBA Burger patty. Cook 4-5 minutes each side, until the desired temperature is reached. (I like mine cooked to medium, this is normally 4 minutes on each side for me.) When you have about one minute of cook time left, add the three slices of cheese and cover.