What was the first mythic in fortnite?

The Infinity Gauntlet was the first Mythic weapon to be added to Battle Royale. Although displayed as Mythic in game, the Superpowers are actually differing rarities in Marvel Specific Modes. The Mythic Goldfish is the only Mythic item to not have been Vaulted since its inclusion into the game.