How long does a oculus quest two take to charge?

Both the Quest and Quest 2's batteries have about the same capacity: around 3,640 mAh. If you use the included cables, then they should take about the same amount of time to charge; according to the manufacturer, that time is between 2 and 2.5 hours from empty to full.