Is mars bigger than earth?

No, Mars is about one half of the size of Earth.

---

No. The diameter of the Earth is about twice that of Mars, meaning that the volume of the Earth is about eight times larger than volume of Mars. The Earth has a bit bigger density than Mars, so that its mass is about ten times larger than mass of Mars.